sgienc: Use a local RLE encoding function
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 01:17:33 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
commit59e3f4e598ae381600ef54e1f6e6a8a5270ac245
treedb1b96936bbce191b0fa6d3a28d27370a81bd2c8
parent62cc8f4d79dad119e8efeaae080a58a8dcb1e89d
sgienc: Use a local RLE encoding function

SGI RLE encoding is slighlty different than the one provided by rle
module (especially at high bit depth). The pixel count function however
does not change, so it is simply made library-public.
libavcodec/rle.c
libavcodec/rle.h
libavcodec/sgienc.c