huffman: use a named identifer for the bits constant
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 12:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit5a19bce2ff2b61602889392bec747ce81d1e9a1b
treeda4ae2ab055dec88ffcf5b93d3ab6124de366b5a
parent9ad1e0c12caa440de860bd8f2122beb11d73815c
huffman: use a named identifer for the bits constant

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/huffman.c
libavcodec/huffman.h
libavcodec/vp6.c