svq3: move pict_type to the SVQ3Context
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit5a5db90edf71ef4c60db8ad7b0ebaa9a810c2d9e
treec6b97c4e830815feceff8a8983eb1ec4f9a0c104
parent12f13ecb2dcddfa3ee930167395370d3c6fff90c
svq3: move pict_type to the SVQ3Context
libavcodec/svq3.c