jack: Drop support for old (2012) JACK versions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:11:00 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit5a969f64b9cf40bad923c73b66c3031b0018e848
treea04f86183a5c12b76c54851fadb634f86c7a8173
parent1bd986ed4b0e95ded368a8eeb5c044853c090f9b
jack: Drop support for old (2012) JACK versions
configure
libavdevice/jack.c