avio: Add const qualifiers to ffio_read_indirect
authorBen Avison <bavison@riscosopen.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 22:22:38 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commit5afe1d27912be9b643ffb4ddc21f6d920260dbb0
tree4188a4cbcecdec1af0f534d06e55fef14dab3a4c
parent0f1fb6c0194c85483dedb93b20a5b76f6fc9d520
avio: Add const qualifiers to ffio_read_indirect

This provides at least some protection against potential accidental
corruption of AVIO buffer workspace.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/avio_internal.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/mpegts.c