fate: Add test for MSS1
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 16:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit5b1409c75563b4a3aca113c34d09e3b5442de47f
tree73035ebd062e73a99e959b8016663a0ca8fa3be4
parent4b2e69397b84d1c1a29ffae6e9f106f2c32b1869
fate: Add test for MSS1
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/mss1 [new file with mode: 0644]