rawdec: add sample_rate/channels private options.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 18:05:55 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit5b3865fc5f9675dd55f7dd7d5ae3b9ed58c3310c
treec2a0da27b7cd1918d45a730ef143d9307d56b578
parent2ea8faf39ff6f21c2faaf8f9bd060a6636ea65fc
rawdec: add sample_rate/channels private options.
libavformat/pcmdec.c
libavformat/rawdec.c
libavformat/rawdec.h