avcodec/vc1dec: fix mby_start for interlaced content
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 16:11:21 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:48:54 +0000 (23:48 -0500)
commit5b6213ef6bf5e0781c83e86926eb0b33a98dc185
treebfb95b7d1489e57d680ae315d37abb38d0c31af8
parent9b09792c90b580842157ca8ce534be434725a841
avcodec/vc1dec: fix mby_start for interlaced content

Bug-Id: 1100
Bug-Id: ffmpeg/Ticket2531
Cc: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/vc1dec.c