mxf: Return meaningful errors
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:51:48 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 18:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit5b977c1d4fd99f325049d48fb8f0a3240d50eef8
treecc9a01395cabd78a4ce47a3c7b0e6df960a4aece
parentf06f6daaf8538eb8ceeb690b761f1256771b6ba6
mxf: Return meaningful errors
libavformat/mxfdec.c