arm: Add X() around all references to extern symbols
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 10:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit5bcbb516f2ff45290ef7995b081762e668693672
tree0471fd741b672371413f2ecfea198a4f32276d9a
parent5351964a2b524d1cb70c268c3e9436fd2990429b
arm: Add X() around all references to extern symbols

Don't rely on the fact that an unprefixed label currently exists.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/fmtconvert_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/h264idct_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/hpeldsp_armv6.S
libavcodec/arm/mdct_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/mpegvideo_neon.S
libavcodec/arm/videodsp_armv5te.S
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_armv6.S
libavresample/arm/audio_convert_neon.S