configure: Disable warning C4703 with MSVC
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 07:18:38 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit5bcc6f76f180d0f88269018727c92fc562fb8abb
tree9524d75147f0ae52bff7077f257df4aa4bd96ab2
parentbd9cd04626a98a752c5771d057a6b86779359904
configure: Disable warning C4703 with MSVC

This disables warnings about potentially uninitialized local pointer
variables.  Disabling the warning is in line with what we do for gcc.
configure