asf: Do not skip data streams
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit5bdfc17189e4ea63c6b46b6d5256852fcb409d68
tree0f3c84e16493e024e160a5a72f17efb8a64f8cb0
parent8a26ae5f94e613dbf7eb8e3c60462e966e409cdc
asf: Do not skip data streams
libavformat/asfdec.c