http: pass return code from http_open_cnx_internal() on its failure
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
commit5d01bd181bb77e6740462095d7be4e0733a59420
tree1ef32db9d5fd38752575f3ad4c9b7b2afae01881
parent325aa63dd1a3abc2453914d0bc111d297833d725
http: pass return code from http_open_cnx_internal() on its failure

Previously, AVERROR(EIO) was returned on failure of
http_open_cnx_internal(). Now the value is passed to upper level, thus
it is possible to distinguish ECONNREFUSED, ETIMEDOUT, ENETUNREACH etc.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c