libdc1394: Fill in packet data directly
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:56:51 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 15:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit5d0f85f1b2469b60d0838330aabe5353fdd9ef1d
tree1b2eb8137035b9e2fcd116b2aaa1fda4ce34bfa1
parente344e65109f1a75ca82aff4cecec44e79197753c
libdc1394: Fill in packet data directly

Drop the packet embedded in the context.
libavdevice/libdc1394.c