aes: fix invalid array indexing in init code
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:10:25 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 02:09:22 +0000 (03:09 +0100)
commit5d20f19be25c973fe10d0d17db9245002585710d
tree38bc9c3202f0baca24f10ecca6971683693bfde1
parent21accb3bb26c874d95796a77feeab049f6f6f80d
aes: fix invalid array indexing in init code

This makes the code work with clang/x86_32 and removes several warnings.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/aes.c