Add a quality factor packet side data
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit5d3addb937946eca5391e40b5e6308e74ac6f77b
treee758d6b07dd07480a3b32901ccedc421d45b33c0
parentd6604b29ef544793479d7fb4e05ef6622bb3e534
Add a quality factor packet side data

This is necessary to preserve the quality information currently exported
with coded_frame. Add the new side data to every encoder that needs it,
and use it in avconv.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
avconv.c
avconv.h
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/libx264.c
libavcodec/libxavs.c
libavcodec/libxvid.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/dump.c