build: Add EXTRALIBS to TOOLS linker command
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit5d45fe7da972da528915fbdfe3dbf22eb2effd01
tree563d40d03fcedfde32173c9ad8b2f58cc6c082bb
parent2a096440768b1086bb437939f827b8b7a5716bf7
build: Add EXTRALIBS to TOOLS linker command

EXTRALIBS contains general and platform-specific extra libraries
that should be part of all linker commands.
Makefile