dnxhddata: Group together DC-related tables
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:19:36 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit5e129ed655bff5b6d90355c0b713d7aaba3898ec
tree42a3e6c66fd59ba84861dbe6761f5e2b1079b529
parentd3ae4c65942d67a294fd56eabbbdcce6756fab5f
dnxhddata: Group together DC-related tables

This helps in finding duplicates.
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c