lavf: Drop deprecated bitexact functionality
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 19:11:14 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit5e71299758d3aa7c93c3cca618a8e048a9483794
tree9f6f8ddebbe274c41b0d30197af1628a30297b37
parent96a47364d1cf346a5d0437e054b1b10d44d8d969
lavf: Drop deprecated bitexact functionality

Deprecated in 05/2014.
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/version.h