apichanges: Fill in missing hashes and dates
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit5ece6911010b3464d2fdacfa8031c15b5bd83418
treeb8955f08c91114879df2209f9306539d07d81137
parentfacdfe40805559963b5875931af9406ed5ddcd5c
apichanges: Fill in missing hashes and dates
doc/APIchanges