ape: Restructure DEBUG ifdefs to avoid unused function parameter warnings
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:28:16 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit5eef983297b5e2eaa785f1e832622480eaa84103
tree3fdee9fd5d8e6ebb002a6ae136dc601a3f7b49a1
parentbdbb8c68668b7610f5a310f5bbb246d2b950426d
ape: Restructure DEBUG ifdefs to avoid unused function parameter warnings
libavformat/ape.c