matroska: Support interlaced content correctly
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:03:21 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit5f0226668124aa7ae4db501ba7f4ace4c770f3d1
treecf9cd103fcf8034650dccd8fdff372058f00523e
parent44f05f15d4a34ef2f0d62259e5d5b43371bc0954
matroska: Support interlaced content correctly

The matroska specification now has two elements for it.
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c