vaapi: Drop pointless debug output
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:25:35 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit5f1c3cbd524728317bf460259aa8f3ef5ec935c6
tree7dadd2bd1eb29a4b8e17f0796f99db6b6d2a3649
parent015c2d923902fcd562571993eaf1231ce388c7f0
vaapi: Drop pointless debug output
libavcodec/vaapi.c
libavcodec/vaapi_h264.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c