xcbgrab: Free the host string after checking the connection
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:44:55 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit5f5b78aca35d07c771f5c4c73a984be9fe04a0b8
tree63145d1630bb57d254bfb83d70cdd6c972c1d8d7
parent0025f7408a0fab2cab4a950064e4784a67463994
xcbgrab: Free the host string after checking the connection

Prevent an use after free in the error message.

Bug-Id: CID 1274040
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c