spherical: Change types of bounding and pad to uint32_t
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 21:50:48 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 09:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit5f90ad99bb7e53383fefab5107b861e4c4600700
treeffc39c9e23633e29e978cca48d9a4065c5b710ab
parent35cf146a33ce41a1adb6c9bd5a0827eacb1b6bfc
spherical: Change types of bounding and pad to uint32_t

These values are defined to be 32bit in the specification,
so it makes more sense to store them as fixed width.

Based on a patch by Micahel Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/dump.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavutil/spherical.h