flac: move picture parsing code in a separate file
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:39:09 +0000 (02:39 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit601d6228c4811d8971a2412a759e1a4ab775ebe8
treec09a54fe68bd96e0b42c262bcaa6d8abb964fa7e
parentecab1c77410f023b437c6ed3a3281be8f039e574
flac: move picture parsing code in a separate file

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/flac_picture.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/flac_picture.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/flacdec.c