mov: Move code shared with CAF to a separate file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commit604fbb3132e88727e496c96c92cfe02748c25a1a
tree2b15eb916a4430e87dc74c03ba47a62c628c4fc2
parent3d197514e613ccd9eab43180c0a7c8b09a307606
mov: Move code shared with CAF to a separate file
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/mov_esds.c [new file with mode: 0644]