lavc: Enable side data only packets by default
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit6064f697a321174232a3fad351afb21150c3e9e5
treeaa83e7afc13097a44bdfadebda3bcb4bff3d1a62
parent1e0b8bf0b3b3b4247fb21e9839af342ae879607c
lavc: Enable side data only packets by default

Deprecate the now unused option, but temporarily retain the capability
to disable the now default behaviour.

Mention this change in the AVPacket documentation.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
avconv.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h