tests: Convert lavf container tests to non-legacy test scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 12:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit618d02c1fa9e74d490cace64a7d15762656b521c
treeabdc6d928a80d050aa933986a94fa07dd5ca5285
parent896fe15dbb7b78de495c4a7dd75e7faec66778da
tests: Convert lavf container tests to non-legacy test scripts

Rename some tests in the process for consistency and simplicity.
24 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/lavf-container.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/asf
tests/ref/lavf/avi
tests/ref/lavf/dv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/dv_fmt [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/flv [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/flv_fmt [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/gxf
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/lavf/mov
tests/ref/lavf/mpg
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_d10
tests/ref/lavf/nut
tests/ref/lavf/rm
tests/ref/lavf/swf
tests/ref/lavf/ts
tests/ref/seek/lavf-dv [moved from tests/ref/seek/lavf-dv_fmt with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/seek/lavf-flv [moved from tests/ref/seek/lavf-flv_fmt with 100% similarity]