vmnc: Port to bytestream2
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 03:13:59 +0000 (05:13 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 20:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit61cd19b8bc32185c8caf64d89d1b0909877a0707
treee0e7024c820e0385890bfd4790529223cc847597
parenta66aa0daf290ef157cb3322b034b43d6201c43e9
vmnc: Port to bytestream2

Fix some buffer overreads.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/vmnc.c