fate: split off video codec FATE tests into their own file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:00:18 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit628637f67b3d627e554d4c9f725c168034133081
tree2f91d885d7b2b936ed677aaf8ace7d0998f96393
parentab2d11f75b9e54db98bdd2e48a65c457fdd4f32d
fate: split off video codec FATE tests into their own file
tests/Makefile
tests/fate.mak [deleted file]
tests/fate/video.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate2.mak [deleted file]