amr: More space cleanup
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 16:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0300)
commit634e874de58b6a1ad50134bea79505e146b87d39
treed119768e9f9443c403dcead80385cea7b2318037
parente9ef88fbd299051df0bb8b344393c50cc1d159d8
amr: More space cleanup

This was missed in the previous cleanup patch.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/amr.c