Fix 9/10 bit in swscale.
authorKieran Kunhya <kieran@kunhya.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 02:02:12 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:46:14 +0000 (06:46 -0400)
commit6465c820da7b104150366a8cdd837c00cf364235
treed20b5c5f1bfa9069211f3aac638a6639346fed3c
parenta121754852a69b4879a39ba78863404c13c54f61
Fix 9/10 bit in swscale.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libswscale/swscale.c