hevcdec: remove HEVCContext usage from hevc_sei
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 May 2017 13:51:58 +0000 (10:51 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 May 2017 11:42:20 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit648a0b450387d535567a1569cabb9e3dbe08a3e5
tree1d82929e1742a36a850bc2448e98f67aab28005a
parent59cee42d7d22530e66a155305389e29679b11f78
hevcdec: remove HEVCContext usage from hevc_sei

Based on the H264 SEI implementation.

This will be mainly useful once support for SEI messages that can be
used by the hevc parser are implemented, like Picture Timing.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.h