lavc: Add flag to allow profile mismatch with hardware decoding
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:45:21 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:57:57 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit64a5260c695dd8051509d3270295fd64eac56587
tree25a9c5ec305f64cc6c656c3b23bc7acc003255ce
parent6af014f4028238b4c50f1731b3369a41d65fa9c4
lavc: Add flag to allow profile mismatch with hardware decoding
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h