aarch64: vp9dsp: Fix vertical alignment in the init file
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 10:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:15:58 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit65074791e8f8397600aacc9801efdd17777eb6e3
tree3644cab2cced1736647de617c31765eca86faa7b
parentc536e5e8698110c139b1c17938998a5547550aa3
aarch64: vp9dsp: Fix vertical alignment in the init file

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9dsp_init_aarch64.c