fraps: set color_range
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:31:30 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit6612a03d7470af4aa6b8aa313b1eff013691d181
treeb67c9de5848abb172fa5386623fa45205743c125
parent5b1b91cfb82d56c09846c68b09d2b8b7c8faccc4
fraps: set color_range
libavcodec/fraps.c