vorbis: Avoid some out-of-bounds reads
authorChris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit665421f3b1a626610206410e5dc12e5e236b92a2
treed8da22daad2e06d9e9d3774ae153020669bba2a1
parent3eb6983dbcfafc639ad3b9e34a5b4f8ff736310b
vorbis: Avoid some out-of-bounds reads

Fixes Bug: #190
Chromium Bug: #100543
Related to CVE-2011-3893

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 57cd6d709565e84e84385f8f2a9641ca3fa718be)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 4a94678f1be4b7d47f862e9523ca3358255da5d4)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 6d6254ba9fbb22260939c06db1faed5bbd295ad4)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/vorbis.c
libavcodec/vorbis.c