mpc: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 08:56:03 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit6668bc80b5eeae16c35302cfa6325219f7ce2da7
tree7486bdbf549b918f32a180df843f8a8cac0bfd18
parentb83aea73404f6f9314e72fe5d6238deaffa12b2c
mpc: Convert to the new bitstream reader
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/mpc8.c
libavformat/mpc8.c