doc: Document hwupload, hwdownload and hwmap filters
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 16 May 2017 21:23:09 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit66aa9b94dae217a0fc5acfb704490707629d95ed
treee3d0abc437743737adc23d058279412923c3b923
parent7c35bee0251efc271c8f7900ce816fcb8ec25d19
doc: Document hwupload, hwdownload and hwmap filters
doc/filters.texi