Drop unreachable break and return statements
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:39:31 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 19:17:12 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit67351924fa91dea4339109100a4c0689f006581f
treecc181f4a144ce6d714cc3d945f721f1f1839b325
parent99434f4df81b6801b2b535d5b9143305595784f6
Drop unreachable break and return statements
libavcodec/bmvvideo.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/indeo3.c
libavcodec/sanm.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/smush.c
libavutil/opt.c