FATE: add tests for targa
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 01:06:46 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 20:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit68d6012c723bb520daac5336dcb046c0a5dd3826
tree037fc4378fdd19a4ef415e2d149efb5594b4aa56
parent71b3a63e9c87057a1cc1431ac1edd6854e1e4e44
FATE: add tests for targa

Based on a patch by Oana Stratulat <oanaandreeastratulat@gmail.com>
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-CBW8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-CTC16 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-CTC24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-CTC32 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-UBW8 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-UTC16 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-UTC24 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-conformance-UTC32 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/targa-top-to-bottom [new file with mode: 0644]