truemotion2: check size before GetBitContext initialisation
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:19:13 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commit696ace50ea91a65dff887aaf5296f42a2fbc8f6c
treec2dd182134749d3bec124f2ee4a5aeb8b7cc91a1
parentacb074301c8612dfd5f135a0513bbe93a2dc51d1
truemotion2: check size before GetBitContext initialisation

Prevents null ptr derefence for negative sizes.
libavcodec/truemotion2.c