http: Properly initialize icy headers string
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:13:36 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit6998a9f4c4e069f515c50614179f4cfc7d0184f5
treec5d766a7d20025426481d89d1e714b3cd6d31bd2
parentd15c536123a44362ace6299c391a492c90b83fc7
http: Properly initialize icy headers string

The icy_metadata_headers string never gets initialized, so,
during the first call to av_strlcatf() in parse_icy(),
strlen() will be called on a pointer to uninitialized memory.
At best this causes some garbage data to be left at the
start of the string.

By initializing icy_metadata_headers to the empty string, the
first call to strlen() will always return 0, so that data is
appended from the start of the string.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/http.c