avconv: fix -frames for video
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 12:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit69a638019fc0db4c2b75b36ef45d0acb6d2e9628
tree56a72e636b1ec07e0ec0414e067c8a0b155bc788
parent83f230c2445a94fdd94c66504482217fcece5909
avconv: fix -frames for video

For video, frame_number tracks the number of frames sent to the encoder.
So it should be incremented when we submit a frame, not when we get a
packet back.
avconv.c