arm: warn/error on movrelx usage problematic with PIC on ELF
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit6a1ea4ec932f4fc9fdc00ec51ee070b298ddb35f
treebe6da974e66ab6ddd7081dde7fba65adfcb66c84
parent5bcc6f76f180d0f88269018727c92fc562fb8abb
arm: warn/error on movrelx usage problematic with PIC on ELF

The warning has false positives but our asm does not trigger it. For
new code false positives can only be avoided by changing the register
allocation.
libavutil/arm/asm.S