rtmp: Add credit/copyright to librtmp authors for parts of the RTMPE code
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
commit6a433fdba82ff241be2e9193f66a43689766e4d7
tree730c4f93b28dd6b829d3c79311bf31d40cb60024
parentf7bfb126cde36e15048273a0e346fe2ebdc27f57
rtmp: Add credit/copyright to librtmp authors for parts of the RTMPE code

Our implementation of RTMPE is heavily based on librtmp.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpcrypt.c
libavformat/rtmpdh.c