fate: split off adpcm-ms-mono test from dxa-feeble
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 11:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit6a64ff74fe26d7d9f998efe73f17ab1c314e265e
tree3fbe1edda68348fa24e3ee5ce136ce07b3d2007b
parent95939bf5650c7194ecbf779ae594d818ce99e89e
fate: split off adpcm-ms-mono test from dxa-feeble

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/adpcm.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/adpcm-ms-mono [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/dxa-feeble