float-dsp-test: do not use C99's predefined __func__
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:09:22 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:16:06 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit6a74ebc34dd3875ce8ea672c33aec5c2538eaaaf
treea9afd2a2de5447df7eb6faf5fd692d7554222ac7
parentae23809184c98a59433a82a4f99f3590648db70d
float-dsp-test: do not use C99's predefined  __func__

It is not supported by all compilers on FATE. Fixes "some test were
skipped" errors.
libavutil/float_dsp.c