configure: Do not check for the __builtin_vec_vsx_ld
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 15:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit6a7e928555d081ff86c867867ebce74fdc4c87d6
tree5ef1e720f8e7e0ddccd431f00ab19ff17ee2212d
parent3d040513a1de4797a4f81dde4984395f51db76b7
configure: Do not check for the __builtin_vec_vsx_ld

Clang support for Altivec/VSX uses a different approach.
configure